Teacher Book Set 2 Fiction
Teacher Book Set 2 Fiction

Teacher Book Set 2 Fiction

Sale price£29.99
In stock

To support the Beanstalk Book range of decodable readers, we offer NEW comprehensive Teacher Books. Teacher Book for Set 2 Fiction includes an overview of Letters & Sounds programme; phonics scope and sequence, individual teacher lesson plans for each decodable reader in the set, photocopiable activity pages for each book, screening checks and assessment pages, and a high-frequency word bank.

Reading Journey

Phase 1 (Phonemic Awareness) is the understanding that the spoken word can be broken up into small units of sounds that can in term be manipulated. Key operations taught are blending and segmenting sounds. Early skills are developed through rhyming and alliteration.

Information Zone

View All